top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRyan Woolliss

Here we go again!

After a lot of thinking last week, on Wednesday I partially agreed to cycle 3. They're going to keep a close eye on me this time and try to manage me but it's still going to be risky and possibly life threatening. Back in hospital today I've had an MRI scan, a new PICC line fitted after the last one clotted, and a heart monitor fitted. With all being well the plan is for chemo tomorrow, still don't know if I am going to go through with it or how far I'll go with it too! There was a positive last week though I managed to go to the Cheltenham Festival for Gold Cup Day. Although I really struggled at times, me and Hannah had a really good day! Reality soon hits you hard again though! Got to grab those opportunities to do things you enjoy when you can.


50 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page