top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRyan Woolliss

Update!!!

Not posted in a while, so just thought I'd do a quick update, I am doing ok ish getting fed up frustrated I can't do more got some more scan results coming up in with in the next two weeks and an appointment to discuss how I am doing. At the appointment I am going to ask about physio for all the nerve damage too see if that will help with my legs, feet and hands, with tingling shooting pains and struggling with sense of feeling to the point some days I can barely walk. But I am staying out of hospital and although after progressing quite quick to now hitting like a wall I am doing ok ish, they told me it would take a long time to recover but you always think your going to recover quicker then they say but maybe I need to be kinder to myself and appreciate what my body has been through and try to enjoy days were I am able to get out and about and do little things, remember to enjoy every day and be kind because you never know what someone is going through, thanks for all the support and well wishes means a lot! ❤️


Me and Hannah last weekend!


88 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page