top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRyan Woolliss

6 weeks! What a difference!

Six weeks ago this is me picking up my new car! Just starting to feel bit more normal after finishing bep chemotherapy and things were looking up. After this we got positive news too that things were looking stable and everything was heading positive. Then a few weeks later in seconds bang! Brain seizure, Hannah saved my life and you all now know the rest. This week Hannah has sorted it all out for me because I couldn't, my license has been revoked and taken and my new car agreement has been settled and gone too, just another thing gone. I've always enjoyed cars and driving too, whilst I understand in the grand scheme of things its little but still......, don't take anything for granted enjoy and treasure the little things in life even if it's just being able to jump in your car and go see loved ones without relying on others, hope you all have a nice weekend ♥️


56 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page